Manchester United Women vs Chelsea Women live stream — how to watch WSL game online

  • Whatsapp
Manchester United Women vs Chelsea Women live stream — how to watch WSL game online

The Manchester United Women vs Chelsea Women live stream sees two sides vying for the Women’s Super League crown going head-to-head in what should be an exciting game. Both though go into the weekend trailing Brighton women, who are the surprise league leaders after just two games.

The Manchester United Women vs Chelsea Women live stream takes place today (Sunday, September 26).
Time: 12.30 p.m. BST / 7.30 a.m. ET / 4.30 a.m. PT
• U.K. — Watch on BBC iPlayer
• U.S. — Watch on NBCSports.com via Sling or Fubo.TV
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

Read More

The home side have won both their WSL matches so far, whilst the visitors were beaten by fellow title contenders Arsenal on the open day. New Manchester United Women’s manager Marc Skinner will have one of the most impressive figures in the game challenging him in the opposite dugout — Chelsea Women’s Emma Hayes. It will be a big test for him and his team against last season’s defeated Champion League finalists.

Read Full Story

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *