Reborn Rich episode 9 release time, preview & where to watch K-drama

  • Whatsapp
Reborn Rich episode 9 release time, preview & where to watch K-drama

Song Joong Ki’s latest show Reborn Rich is now everyone’s go-to weekend watch. The K-drama returns on December 9 with a new episode. Take a look at the time, preview, and ratings of the popular show below.

Right from the start, JTBC’s Reborn Rich has been garnering a record percentage of viewership, which reflects the massive popularity of K-dramaland’s evergreen heartthrob, Song Joong Ki. Apart from the cast, Reborn Rich also becomes an immersive watch due to its plot, which shows the evolution of South Korea from the ’80s to the current time.

Read More

Reborn Rich episode 9 will be released on December 9 at 10.30 pm KST/8.30 am ET/5.30 am PT/1.30 pm GMT on JTBC.

Read Full Story

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *